top of page



The grading system is divided into three ranks and each rank has five levels. Each level has a specific curriculum and requirements.

The ranks are:


  • Practitioner

  • Graduate

  • Expert


In addition, there are three Master levels  Specific requirements, but no curriculum, were associated with these levels.


KMG gives its students certification diplomas for Practitioner, Graduate, Expert and Master levels. They also award Fighter and Warrior diplomas upon the successful completion these courses. (These training programs are geared toward the law enforcement, military, security and VIP protection sectors.)




Climbing from one level to the next in the Practitioner and Graduate levels takes about half a year of consistent training. It takes between one to four years to pass from one Expert level to the next.




KMG qualify  three different kinds of instructor diplomas: Civilian Instructor; Military Instructor; and Law Enforcement Instructor. For each sector, they offer several different sector specific courses.


For example, in the civilian sector they offer: the General Instructors Course (GIC); the Combat and Fighting Instructors Course (CFIC); the Kids and Teens Instructors Course.

The Grading System

bottom of page